Contact Us

John J Flynn, Inc

8 Main Street
Kings Park, NY 11754
Phone: 631-269-4800
Fax: 631-269-1108

Larry Flynn

President

LGFlynn@optonline.net

John L. Flynn, CPCU

Vice President

John.Flynn@JJFlynninsurance.com

John.Flynn@JNGrace.com

(631) 269-4800 X1221

(631) 499-5100 X1221

Bernadette Spina

Personal Lines

Customer Service Representative

Bernadette.Spina@JJFlynninsurance.com

Bernadette.Spina@JNGrace.com

(631) 269-4800 X1211

(631) 499-5100 X1211

Mary Arciello

Personal Lines

Customer Service Representative

Mary.Arciello@JJFlynninsurance.com

Mary.Arciello@JNGrace.com

(631) 269-4800 X1181

(631) 499-5100 X1181

Sandra Garfinkel

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Sandra.Garfinkel@JNGrace.com

(631) 269-4800 X1161

(631) 499-5100 X1161

Cindy McKiernan

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Cindy.McKiernan@JJFlynninsurance.com

Cindy.McKiernan@JNGrace.com

(631) 269-4800 X1171

(631) 499-5100 X1171

Christine Berhalter

Assistant Account Executive 

Christine.Berhalter@JNGrace.com

(631) 269-4800 X1191

(631) 499-5100 X1191

Karen Keiser

Personal Lines

Customer Service Representative

Karen.Keiser@JNGrace.com

(631) 269-4800 X1151

(631) 499-5100 X1151

JN Grace Group, Inc

8 Main Street

Kings Park, NY

Phone: (631) 499 - 5100

Fax:  (631) 499 - 5680

E-mail:  John.Flynn@JNGrace.com

Clic "JN Grace Group, Inc" on the tree for additional contact info

 

Mark Maguire

President

Mark.Maguire@JNGrace.com

(631) 499-5100 X1131