JN Grace Group, Inc and The Flynn Insurance Agency have one centralized location:

 

JN Grace Group, Inc

8 Main Street

Kings Park, NY  11754

Phone:  (631) 499-5100

Fax:  (631) 499-5680

e-mail:  info@jngrace.com

 

Contact Us

Mark C. Maguire

President

Mark.Maguire@JNGrace.com

(631) 499 - 5100 X1131

 

John L. Flynn, CPCU

Vice President

John.Flynn@JNGrace.com

(631) 499 - 5100 X1221

 

Commercial Lines Department

Sandra Garfinkel

Customer Service Representative

Sandra.Garfinkel@JNGrace.com

(631) 499 - 5100 X1161

 

Cindy McKiernan

Customer Service Representative

Cindy.Mckiernan@JNGrace.com

(631) 499 - 5100 X1171

 

Christine Berhalter

Assistant Account Executive

Christine.Berhalter@JNGrace.com

(631) 499-5100 X1191

 

Personal Lines Department

Bernadette Spina

Customer Service Representative

Bernadette.Spina@JNGrace.com

(631) 499 - 5100 X1211

 

Mary Arciello

Customer Service Representative

Mary.Arciello@JNGrace.com

(631) 499 -5100 X1181

 

Karen Keiser

Customer Service Respresentative

Karen.Keiser@JNGrace.com

(631) 499-5100 X1151